naughtywera.blogg.se

Sengoku astray download
Sengoku astray download









sengoku astray download sengoku astray download

Build submissions should be indicative of your building ability and not overtly aided with computer generated enhancements.ĭo not steal other people's builds, repost or present them as your own. Looking to sell your unwanted kits? Want to buy some parts? Post your requests in our monthly Commerce Thread. You can easily participate by answering other people's questions in the Q&A thread, or commenting on other posts.Īre you the owner, employee or affiliate of a hobby shop? Contact the moderators before posting links to your shop. Got a question? Need help? Questions should go in the official Q&A thread stickied at the top of the subreddit!īlog and YouTube creators are expected to be active community members and must follow good reddiquette. Join the live discussion at the r/Gunpla official Discord groups Policiesĭon't be a dick. Temporary Suspension of Public Reprint List Gunpla Chat Pictures/videos of your kits, reviews, tips, and gunpla news are most welcome! Current events Is dedicated to the practice of building all mecha models. While Gunpla is a portmanteau of "Gundam plastic model", this subreddit Ka.Bi-Weekly Q&A Thread | MAY Buy/Sell/Trade Thread | MAY Haul Thread | About us Love to have the Proto-Wing if I’m lucky, it’ll be perfect to pair with my work in progress Wing Gundam Ver. Didn’t have the right tools and my painting techniques was so bad. The last time I built my gunpla was horrible. The cartoon is rellly trying to get kids or kid at heart buy more gunpla.Īre you really going to give out your gunpla? I would love to have one of yours, so that I can learn how to build my gunpla and also get rid of the nubs properly. I like the new GBF (although I do not have an opportunity to obtain one yet), as it allows kids to mix and match backpack.etc. Me and one of my buddy finished the core fighter but some parts started to crumble into pieces after some light sanding.Īnyway, the Fenix Gold coating looks very nice. I noticed that the plastic is pretty fragile in some parts. Unfortunately, I didn’t finished my new gunpla in time to enter any competitions. Got the RG GP01 (both version) last year and whole lot more. Restarted my gunpla hobby since I start watching all the episode of your show last year. Thanks for putting the show on the internet.











Sengoku astray download