naughtywera.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 tutorial mission broken
Company of heroes 2 tutorial mission broken







Go to My Documents/My Games/Company of Heroes/Patch and manually run the patch I must say that after this, none of the 2 problems i pointed out occured again, im happily playing OF, and patched it without any problems To use it just go to START->RUN and type cmd, find ur Msizap.exe and type the following MsiZap T ) and still got the same error.Īfter researching(google is our friend), i run into the program wich is from Microsoft that Forces an uninstall if u supply the PRODUCT CODE. I rerun all the registry cleaners that i have( CCleaner, registry mechanic, etc. i got a stupid error saying COH was still there, bla bla bla. After the game install gets to 3%(the place where i think its verifying if i had a previous COH installation).

company of heroes 2 tutorial mission broken

I get an error right at the start, it says it needs 9000 mb of disk space that i dont have(funny think is i have like 40 GB free).īut this was easily worked around by simply choosing manually the install locationĢ. I try to install OF but i runed into the following problems:ġ.

company of heroes 2 tutorial mission broken

Well i managed to get arround that problem, by installing COH on another PC, patching it, and copying it to my main mach1neįinally i managed to get OF as a present from my girlfriend(we kinda have an agreement of how manny hours i can play, or not play when she´s around hehehhe!!!).Īfter unistalling VCOH, running all types of registry cleaners and to make sure it was gone, I posted some weeks ago, following a problem that i had with the original COH, and patch 171_2.101 Patch 1.71_2.101 Problem Please Help!!!









Company of heroes 2 tutorial mission broken